Exhale Release New Single Off Upcoming Full Length
Posted by NinaBRR on January 06 2019 19:00:00


Exhale is a 4-piece hard rock/post grunge band out of Boston, Massachusetts. The band consists of: Corey McLane - Vocals/Rhythm Guitar/Songwriter, John Burns - Drums/Backing Vocals/Songwriter, Matt Vigeant - Bassist/Backing Vocals, Mike Fintonis - Lead Guitarist. Jeremy Lee is the Producer/Guru for the band.

Exhale is currently in the studio recording over 30 songs,13 of which will be known as their first full length album, titled Audio Dreams. They have just released another single called “DE-EMPTY, which you can now request on Boston Rock Radio. “We don't know how to stick this song in a genre, but it's some form of rock music. We called this track, ‘DE-EMPTY’ as a not so subtle reference to the drug 'DMT.’ This song is a weird one.” states frontman McLane. Listen to it now: https://exhalemusic.bandcamp.com/track/de-empty

Exhale's 3-song EP is completely free if you join their mailing list. All other released tracks are available to purchase through their Bandcamp page as well as almost all other music distribution platforms. Stay tuned for the release of Audio Dreams and follow their links for tour dates.